static var
generator

Product Line

With the increasing installed capacity of new energy power plants, in order to solve a series of power quality problems such as voltage fluctuation caused by grid-connected new energy power plants, unqualified grid-connected power factor and rapid reactive power change, static var generator has been widely used.

 

The operation reliability of the product has been greatly improved by using full-enclosed control cabinet, high-protection technology of power module, real-time temperature acquisition and monitoring technology of the whole module, and master-slave cooperative parallel control technology.

 

Special harmonic compensation and resonance suppression function, unbalance compensation function, frequency overrun operation ability, high-precision module voltage equalization technology, sub-synchronous oscillation suppression technology, high-speed control ability, reactive power closedloop within 300us can quickly and accurately solve the power quality problems of new energy power plants, escort for better and more power generation.

 

Advanced heat dissipation system and IP54 protective grade containers ensure reliable operation of products in extremely harsh environments. Intelligent fan control unit, unique no-load operation mode and intelligent constant temperature control technology save up to 44% of power consumption and reduce operation costs for power plants.

 

The design of high power density power module and compact high voltage insulation structure of the whole machine make TSVG achieve the minimum floor area under the same compensation capacity and reduce construction investment.

Our cooperation

We cooperate with the manufacturer and act for you in the planning, sale and installation of the static var generator. With our experience and knowledge, you can benefit from the offer to the installation.

Request more information

We would be happy to provide you with the complete brochure.

 

renewable energy

Move away from stable energy (e.g. power plants) and generate dynamic energy with the "static var compensator".

 

Request or contact
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon

© 2020 LUBAI GMBH 

LUBAI GMBH

Wilsener Weg 23a

18198 Kritzmow, Germany

 

OFFICE
Langenhorner Chaussee 682m

22149 Hamburg, Germany

statischer 
VAR-Generator

Produktlinie

Mit der zunehmenden installierten Leistung neuer Energiekraftwerke, um eine Reihe von Stromqualitätsproblemen wie Spannungsschwankungen zu lösen, die durch netzgebundene neue Energiekraftwerke, unqualifizierten netzgebundenen Leistungsfaktor und schnelle Blindleistungsänderung verursacht werden, wird ein statischer Var-Generator verwendet.

 

Die Betriebssicherheit des Produkts wurde durch die Verwendung eines vollständig geschlossenen Schaltschranks, der Hochschutztechnologie des Leistungsmoduls, der Echtzeit-Temperaturerfassungs- und Überwachungstechnologie des gesamten Moduls und der kooperativen Parallel-Master-Slave-Steuerungstechnologie erheblich verbessert.

 

Spezielle Funktion zur Kompensation von Harmonischen und zur Unterdrückung von Resonanzen, Funktion zur Kompensation von Unwuchten, Fähigkeit zur Frequenzüberschreitung, hochpräzise Modulspannungsausgleichstechnologie, sub-synchrone Schwingungsunterdrückungstechnologie, Hochgeschwindigkeitsregelungsfähigkeit, Blindleistungsregelkreis innerhalb von 300us können die Leistung schnell und genau lösen Qualitätsprobleme neuer Energiekraftwerke, Begleitung für eine bessere und stärkere Stromerzeugung.

 

Das fortschrittliche Wärmeableitungssystem und Schutzbehälter nach IP54 gewährleisten einen zuverlässigen Betrieb der Produkte in extrem rauen Umgebungen. Intelligentes Lüftersteuergerät, einzigartiger Leerlaufbetriebsmodus und intelligente Konstanttemperaturregelungstechnologie sparen bis zu 44% des Stromverbrauchs und senken die Betriebskosten für Kraftwerke.

 

Durch das Design des Leistungsmoduls mit hoher Leistungsdichte und die kompakte Hochspannungsisolationsstruktur der gesamten Maschine erreicht TSVG die minimale Grundfläche bei gleicher Ausgleichskapazität und reduziert die Bauinvestitionen.

Unsere Zusammenarbeit

Wir arbeiten mit dem Hersteller zusammen und handeln für Sie bei der Planung, dem Verkauf und der Installation des statischen Var-Generators. Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Wissen können Sie vom Angebot zur Installation profitieren.

Mehr Informationen anfordern

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die komplette Broschüre zur Verfügung.

erneuerbare Energie

Entfernen Sie sich von stabiler Energie (z. B. Kraftwerken) und erzeugen Sie dynamische Energie mit dem "statischen Var-Kompensator".

Anfrage oder Kontakt
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon

© 2020 LUBAI GMBH 

LUBAI GMBH

Wilsener Weg 23a

18198 Kritzmow, Deutschland

 

OFFICE
Langenhorner Chaussee 682m

22149 Hamburg, Deutschland